black tuesday

Queens Wardrobe knit, Cheap Monday jeans, Topshop boots, Chanel sneakers and Peekaboo vintage clutch.

I dag kunne jeg endelig hente min faux knit og blondekjole, som havde kæmpet sig gennem sneen hele vejen fra Korea og Queens Wardrobe. Fik en lille smule told på desværre, men langt mindre end jeg havde frygtet. Elsker trøjen og dens mærkelige struktur, som vil være god til all black days eller fine blonder. Topshop støvlerne var selvfølgelig for upraktiske i sneen, så havde taget mine slidte Chanel sneakers på, som jeg har arvet.

Today I could finally pick up my faux knit and lace dress. It has fought its way through the snow, all the way from Korea and Queens Wardrobe. Loving the faux knit and its weird texture – and I’m sure it will be good for all black days or feminine dresses. The Topshop boots were of course a bit too unpractical in the snow, so putted on my old Chanel sneakers which I inherited.

xoxo, Emilie

Leave a Reply

