231109

Vintage blazer, Cheap Monday jeans, Hunter wellies, vintage necklace.

Er lige kommet hjem fra møde med mit arbejde i Rue Verte. Der skal til at ske en masse nye ting i butikken, som jeg glæder mig til at skulle igang med sammen med de andre søde piger derinde. Det skal jeg nok følge op på undervejs.. Men nu vil jeg gå i seng og sove. xxx

Just came back from staff meeting in Rue Verte where I work.. A lot of new exciting things are going to happen there over the next couple of months, cant wait to make it happen with my collegues and see how it will turn out. More about that later, because now I’m definently going to sleep. xxx

Leave a Reply

